December 12, 2016

We would like to wish everybody a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from all of us at The Great Frog. Here are ourĀ opening hours during the Christmas Period:

Saturday 24th December – 10:30am – 4pm

Sunday 25th December – Closed

Monday 26th December – Closed

Tuesday 27th December – 12pm-6:30pm

Wednesday 28th December – 10:30am – 6:30pm

Thursday 29th December – 10:30am – 7:30pm

Friday 30th December – 10:30am – 6:30pm

Saturday 31st December – 10:30am – 4pm

Sunday 1st January – Closed

Monday 2nd January – 12 – 4pm

 

Christmas Opening Hours

Shop window display by Tall Paul Kelly (tallpaulkelly.com)

As our jewellery is lovingly handcrafted in store by our small team, please be aware that the last day for guaranteed delivery before Christmas is Tuesday 5th December. See here for more details. Dismiss